Global Outreach Dental Webinar 2021

SN Name Portrait Topic Time / Country Day / Date Time / IST Registration
1. Dr Ibrahim El Naggar Tricky Cases Management 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM (Egypt) Sunday, 31st January 2021 10:30 PM - 11:30 PM (India) Click Here
2. Dr. Anupam Podder Is Periodontal Disease - High Risk for COVID-19 ? 08:30 PM - 09:30 PM (Bangladesh) Sunday, 07th February 2021 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM (India) Click Here
3. Dr. A.F.M. Sarwar Musculoskeletal Disorder Among Dentist 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM (Bangladesh) Sunday, 28th February 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM (India) Click Here
4. Dr. Lina El Medawar Beyond Orthodontic Treatment : Guidelines for Orthodontists 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM (Lebanon) Saturday, 27th March 2021 09:00 PM - 10:00 PM (India) Click Here
5. Dr. Ahmad Al-Abdullah Glide Path Management : First Step for Great Success in Endodontic 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM (Syria) Sunday, 28th March 2021 09:00 PM - 10:00 PM (India) Click Here
6. Dr. Xavier-Fructuós Ruiz Non-surgical Endodontic Retreatment : Tips for Achieving Success 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM (Spain) Friday, 02nd April 2021 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM (India) Click Here
7. Dr. Bhageshwar Dhami Immediate Implant Placement in the Esthetic Zone 08:15 PM - 09:15 PM (Nepal) Sunday, 18th April 2021 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM (India) Click Here
8. Dr. Islam Kassem Gummy Smile Road Map 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM (Egypt) Sunday, 16th May 2021 09:00 PM - 10:00 PM (India) Click Here
9. Dr. Lamiaa Al-Fadaly Artificial intelligence in Dentistry - New Era 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM (Egypt) Sunday, 27th June 2021 09:00 PM - 10:00 PM (India) Click Here