• +91 90244 13466
  • gomhaindia@gmail.com

Global Outreach Dental Webinar 2020

SN Name Portrait Topic Time / Country Day / Date Time / IST Registration
1. Prof. Paul Tipton The Influence of Vertical Dimension on Facial Aesthetics 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM (UK) Sunday, 03rd May 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM (India) Click Here
2. Dr. Justin Kolnick Single Visit Endodontics - A Critical Concept During the Pandemic 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM (USA) Wednesday, 06th May 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM (India) Click Here
3. Dr. Mark Bowes Why Digital is Better in Restorative Dentistry 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM (South Africa) Thursday, 07th May 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM (India) Click Here
4. Dr. Liviu Steier Flourescence Enhanced Theragnosis 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM (USA) Sunday, 10th May 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM (India) Click Here
5. Dr. Derek Mahony Obstructive Sleep Apnea 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM (Australia) Monday, 11th May 2020 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM (India) Click Here
6. Dr. Ahnaf Aljajah How to Get 1000 New Patients 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM (Syria) Wednesday, 13th May 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM (India) Click Here
7. Dr. Andrea Shepperson An Introduction to Managing Tooth Wear 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM (New Zealand) Saturday, 16th May 2020 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM (India) Click Here
8. Dr. Mayur Davda Documentation of Anterior Aestheic Cases 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM (India) Saturday, 16th May 2020 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM (India) Click Here
9. Mr. Richard Whatley The Role of Bioactive Glass Materials in Oral Hygiene 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM (UK) Sunday, 17th May 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM (India) Click Here
10. Dr. Claudia C Cotca USA Private Practice Model & COVID-19 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM (USA) Tuesday, 19th May 2020 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM (India) Click Here
11. Mr. Kelvin H. Chin Afterlife & Reincarnation Experiences 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM (USA) Wednesday, 20th May 2020 08:30 PM - 09:30 PM (India) Click Here
12. Dr. Mostafa Anwar Complex Anatomies : Simple Shaping 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM (Egypt) Thursday, 21st May 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM (India) Click Here
13. Dr. Shanin Farista Lasers in Dentistry - A Beginners Guide 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM (India) Saturday, 23rd May 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM (India) Click Here
14. Prof. Jaafar Mouhyi Peri-implantitis : What About the Quality of Implant Surfaces and Positioning 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM (Morocco) Sunday, 24th May 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM (India) Click Here
15. Dr. Ahmed Muthanna Alani Perfect Access for Endodontic Success 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM (Iraq) Monday, 25th May 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM (India) Click Here
16. Dr. Muhammad Alqazwini Draw Tortuous Way with Smooth Glide 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM (Iraq) Tuesday, 26th May 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM (India) Click Here
17. Dr. Hussein Ahmed Al-Khafaji Endodontic Irrigation is a Sea, be the Captain! 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM (Iraq) Wednesday, 27th May 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM (India) Click Here
18. Dr. Wael Saied Sadek Shaping (Means and Goals) 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM (Egypt) Thursday, 28th May 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM (India) Click Here
19. Dr. Haitham Sharshar 3D Smile Design - Bio-Reverse Engineering Concept 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM (Egypt) Friday, 29th May 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM (India) Click Here
20. Dr. Anirban Chatterjee Impact of G Force in Unravelling the Growth Factors from Blood Concentrates 08:30 PM - 09:30 PM (India) Friday, 29th May 2020 08:30 PM - 09:30 PM (India) Click Here
21. Dr. Othmane Bachir New Trends in Guided Implant Surgery : Accuracy, Predictability and Workflow 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM (Morocco) Saturday, 30th May 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM (India) Click Here
22. Dr. Alexandre Khairallah Radiopacities in the Maxillo-facial Regions : When to Worry 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM (Lebanon) Sunday, 31st May 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM (India) Click Here
23. Dr. Martin Attariani 'Fail to Plan, (Im)plan(t) to Fail' The Digital Approach 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM (UK) Tuesday, 02nd June 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM (India) Click Here
24. Dr. Carolina Benítez Comparative Study on Endodontic Treatments With & Without Laser With Microbiological Control 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM (Uruguay) Friday, 05th June 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM (India) Click Here
25. Dr. Emad Salloum Crestal Bone Splitting 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM (Syria) Saturday, 06th June 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM (India) Click Here
26. Dr. Ibrahim Samir Laser Magic in Your Cosmetic Dental Practice “from Myth to Reality” 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM (Egypt) Monday, 08th June 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM (India) Click Here
27. Dr. Deepa Jayashankar Challenges of Geriatric Care in Complete Denture Rehabilitation 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM (India) Tuesday, 09th June 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM (India) Click Here
28. Dr. Mostafa Elkholy Irrigation Activation, Turning the Tides in Endodontics 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM (Egypt) Thursday, 11th June 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM (India) Click Here
29. Dr. Mallika Sethi Dentistry in the Light Age : Applications of Lasers in Periodontology & Oral Implantology 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM (India) Sunday, 14th June 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM (India) Click Here
30. Dr. Ahmad Al-Hassiny Intraoral Scanner Review - Everything You Need to Know Before Investing 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM (New Zealand) Tuesday, 16th June 2020 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM (India) Click Here